Shop officially licensed Ladies fan gear at!

USA’s Divers Qualified for Trials

Image details: XII FINA World Championships – Diving served by

The Olympic Trials for Diving will take place June 18-22 in Indianapolis. Currently there are 24 women qualified to compete in either the 3-meter Springboard or 10-meter Platform with one diver, Michelle Cabassol, competing in both.

Women’s Three-meter Springboard

  • Summer Allman (Dallas, Texas)
  • Bianca Alvarez (Miami, Fla.)
  • Allison Brennan (Huntington Beach, Calif.)
  • Kelci Bryant (Chatham, Ill.)
  • Michele Cabassol (Montgomery, Texas)
  • Chelsea Davis (Columbus, Ohio)
  • Nancilea Foster (Conroe, Texas)
  • Victoria Ishimatsu (Seal Beach, Calif.)
  • Cassidy Krug (Pittsburgh, Pa.)
  • Christina Loukas (Riverwoods, Ill)
  • Amanda Miller (Centreville, Va.)
  • Ariel Rittenhouse (Santa Cruz, Calif.)
  • Mary Yarrison (Springfield, Va.)

Women’s 10-meter Platform

  • Heather Bounds (Round Rock, Texas)
  • Michele Cabassol (Montgomery, Texas)
  • Cassandra Cardinell (Loudonville, N.Y.)
  • Vennie Dantin (Conroe, Texas)
  • Mary Beth Dunnichay (Elwood, Ind.)
  • Margaret Hostage (Potomac, Md.)
  • Haley Ishimatsu (Seal Beach, Calif.)
  • Amy Korthauer (Naperville, Ill.)
  • Jessica Livingston (The Woodlands, Texas)
  • Brittany Viola (Orlando, Fla.)
  • Lindsey Weigle (Bloomington, Ind.)
  • Laura Wilkinson (Spring, Texas)


Categories : Diving, Olympics

Leave a Comment